CONTACT INFO

Co-op Partners Warehouse
746 Vandalia St.
St. Paul, MN 55114

Phone: (651) 644-7000
Fax: (651) 644-5522

ORDERING

Phone: (651) 644-7000
Toll-Free: (866-) 409-3343
FAX: (651) 644-5522
Email: orders@cpw.coop

You must be set up as a customer with us (fill out a credit application) to place an order. Monday through Friday: call or fax orders from 8am to 3pm for next day delivery or will-call. Shorts orders (same day deliveries) must be called or faxed by 10am. We can make no delivery time guarantees on shorts orders.

Saturday: Call or fax orders from 8am-1pm

Sunday: Call or fax orders from 8am-1pm

Minimum size order for delivery will be determined at the time your account is set up.

Will call hours: Mon-Fri 8am-4pm, Sat-Sun 8am-1pm

Orders called in after regular business hours may be left on voicemail but will not be processed for the following day's delivery.

HOLIDAYS

CPW is closed Christmas Day and has limited hours on other holidays.

CONTACTS

Christa Sorenson, Outside Sales Manager
christa@cpw.coop

Lori Zuidema, Office / Sales Manager
lori@cpw.coop

Eleanor McGough, Marketing Assistant and Sales
eleanor@cpw.coop

Becky Carlson, Office Manager Assistant and Sales
becky@cpw.coop

Pat Baumann, Inventory Control and Customer Service
patb@cpw.coop

Patricia Good, Bookkeeping
patricia@cpw.coop

Samantha Robson, Bookkeeping Assistant
samantha@cpw.coop

Rick Christianson, Buyer
rick@cpw.coop

Kathie Smith, Buyer
kathie@cpw.coop

Dan Cahill, Sales Rep, Dairy Buyer
danc@cpw.coop

Michael Elliot-Knight, Sales Rep
michaele@cpw.coop

Gloria Esquerra, Sales Rep
gloria@cpw.coop

Michelle Hutchins, Sales Rep
michelleh@cpw.coop

Callie Martin, Sales Rep and Local Product Specialist
calliem@cpw.coop

Sue Stodolka, Sales Rep
sue@cpw.coop